selftest: ignore empty lines in knownfailures
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 05:50:24 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
metze

selftest/Subunit/Filter.pm

index b7df762b1aef9c5a00e23bd4b6a7e399081671ed..3c226958bdc3628b988070d25ff277fe49f8ac24 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ sub read_test_regexes($)
        while (<LF>) { 
                chomp; 
                next if (/^#/);
        while (<LF>) { 
                chomp; 
                next if (/^#/);
+               next if (/^$/);
                if (/^(.*?)([ \t]+)\#([\t ]*)(.*?)$/) {
                        push (@ret, [$1, $4]);
                } else {
                if (/^(.*?)([ \t]+)\#([\t ]*)(.*?)$/) {
                        push (@ret, [$1, $4]);
                } else {