configure: define HAVE_WORKING_PYTHON
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 14:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 14:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
metze

source/scripting/python/config.m4

index 4f46f92682ee3f5183215864f104489d7b261862..3acd7321c73b83a05e60c3ffcace0481b3dce801 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ if test $working_python = yes; then
        SMB_ENABLE(EXT_LIB_PYTHON,YES)
        SMB_ENABLE(smbpython,YES)
        SMB_ENABLE(LIBPYTHON,YES)
        SMB_ENABLE(EXT_LIB_PYTHON,YES)
        SMB_ENABLE(smbpython,YES)
        SMB_ENABLE(LIBPYTHON,YES)
+       AC_DEFINE(HAVE_WORKING_PYTHON, 1, [Whether we have working python support])
        AC_MSG_RESULT([yes])
 else
        SMB_ENABLE(EXT_LIB_PYTHON,NO)
        AC_MSG_RESULT([yes])
 else
        SMB_ENABLE(EXT_LIB_PYTHON,NO)