Update the introductory comment to net_conf.c to mention linbet_conf.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 20:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
Michael
(This used to be commit e166b886375b450534c894676ab1f64571dd46b8)

source3/utils/net_conf.c

index d212b451bcd5e74d4f86c21b145f95a660d5d90e..f1bf33095064fd2f6034017e1f3cd8bc7cca0ef0 100644 (file)
  */
 
 /*
- * This is an interface to the configuration stored inside the
- * samba registry. In the future there might be support for other
- * configuration backends as well.
+ * This is an interface to the Samba's configuration as made available
+ * by the libnet_conf interface (source/libnet/libnet_conf.c).
+ *
+ * This currently supports local interaction with the configuration
+ * stored in the registry. But other backends and remote access via
+ * rpc (to registry stored configuration) might get implemented in
+ * the future.
  */
 
 #include "includes.h"