s4:selftest: run RAW-STREAMS again
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 10:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 12:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
metze

source4/selftest/quick

index 2f6e1671b38645d6392735ab8cccacff3ee259b0..a6e3f887bea0ec2b9d17951385069b015e3c666e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ raw.close
 raw.ioctl
 raw.rename
 raw.eas
 raw.ioctl
 raw.rename
 raw.eas
-# raw.streams Bug xxxx
 base.open 
 rpc.altercontext
 rpc.join
 base.open 
 rpc.altercontext
 rpc.join