s3-test: make it possible to find the built vlp in "make test".
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 12:29:25 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 12:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
Guenther

source3/script/tests/selftest.sh

index 60b71a5adcbd40581382b53b68428f7981ffdb93..15a0c06c1eb89bdd3388bcd80a96973a68cafb3a 100755 (executable)
@@ -254,7 +254,15 @@ cat >$SERVERCONFFILE<<EOF
 [print1]
        copy = tmp
        printable = yes
-       printing = test
+       printing = vlp
+       print command = $BINDIR/vlp print %p %s
+       lpq command = $BINDIR/vlp lpq %p
+       lp rm command = $BINDIR/vlp lprm %p %j
+       lp pause command = $BINDIR/vlp lppause %p %j
+       lp resume command = $BINDIR/vlp lpresume %p %j
+       queue pause command = $BINDIR/vlp queuepause %p
+       queue resume command = $BINDIR/vlp queueresume %p
+
 [print2]
        copy = print1
 [print3]