s3-spoolss: fix rpcclient after setprinter IDL fixes.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 09:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:43:31 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpcclient/cmd_spoolss.c

index 6101fc651d9ec7d73605f181ea164b79cfa68660..deecbc5164afb0c11f8c904f695fb5ab342624b2 100644 (file)
@@ -1676,8 +1676,8 @@ static WERROR cmd_spoolss_addprinterex(struct rpc_pipe_client *cli,
        info2.comment           = "Created by rpcclient";
        info2.printprocessor    = "winprint";
        info2.datatype          = "RAW";
        info2.comment           = "Created by rpcclient";
        info2.printprocessor    = "winprint";
        info2.datatype          = "RAW";
-       info2.devmode           = NULL;
-       info2.secdesc           = NULL;
+       info2.devmode_ptr       = 0;
+       info2.secdesc_ptr       = 0;
        info2.attributes        = PRINTER_ATTRIBUTE_SHARED;
        info2.priority          = 0;
        info2.defaultpriority   = 0;
        info2.attributes        = PRINTER_ATTRIBUTE_SHARED;
        info2.priority          = 0;
        info2.defaultpriority   = 0;