Fix static linking of vfs_notify_fam
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 16 May 2009 16:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 16 May 2009 17:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
source3/Makefile.in
source3/configure.in

index f5e1f9eca5d27ed304e716c34166d5d852dfa7e3..31ef29ad15a557c50db25c4bcc9c9e28c25c9825 100644 (file)
@@ -1425,7 +1425,7 @@ bin/.dummy:
 
 bin/smbd@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(SMBD_OBJ) @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@ @LIBWBCLIENT_TARGET@ @BUILD_POPT@
        @echo Linking $@
-       @$(CC) -o $@ $(SMBD_OBJ) $(LDFLAGS) $(LDAP_LIBS) \
+       @$(CC) -o $@ $(SMBD_OBJ) $(LDFLAGS) $(LDAP_LIBS) @SMBD_FAM_LIBS@ \
                $(KRB5LIBS) $(DYNEXP) $(PRINT_LIBS) $(AUTH_LIBS) \
                $(ACL_LIBS) $(PASSDB_LIBS) $(LIBS) $(DNSSD_LIBS) $(AVAHI_LIBS) \
                $(POPT_LIBS) @SMBD_LIBS@ $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) \
index 8adf24e6efd7f132d440d0da09f8aaaa64d4eee0..acbefe6d7b364c8e1669e122c8a63b88b2f78bf1 100644 (file)
@@ -6181,6 +6181,11 @@ MODULE_idmap_nss=STATIC
 
 MODULE_nss_info_template=STATIC
 
+if test x"$MODULE_vfs_notify_fam" = xSTATIC ; then
+       SMBD_FAM_LIBS="$SMB_FAM_LIBS"
+       AC_SUBST(SMBD_FAM_LIBS)
+fi
+
 AC_ARG_WITH(static-modules,
 [AS_HELP_STRING([--with-static-modules=MODULES], [Comma-separated list of names of modules to statically link in])],
 [ if test $withval; then