s4-ldb: fixed permissions on urgent_replication.py
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:57:08 +0000 (21:57 +1100)
source4/lib/ldb/tests/python/urgent_replication.py [changed mode: 0644->0755]