subunit: Sort diff output.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 16:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 18:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
selftest/Subunit/Diff.pm
selftest/diff-subunit.pl

index 5c9e4f0de05b41690f00ae2c21220399f155f10f..de251b37b3e9ad163f278ffcec90286583d80c00 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ sub from_file($)
 
        my $ret = new Subunit::Diff();
        open(IN, $path) or return;
 
        my $ret = new Subunit::Diff();
        open(IN, $path) or return;
-       parse_results($ret, $statistics, IN);
+       parse_results($ret, $statistics, *IN);
        close(IN);
        return $ret;
 }
        close(IN);
        return $ret;
 }
index 280021ccc4981e50775f7856f688690230d3caa8..fc80c371f889d581990baf94c0230d3e36b44f81 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ my $new = Subunit::Diff::from_file($ARGV[1]);
 
 my $ret = Subunit::Diff::diff($old, $new);
 
 
 my $ret = Subunit::Diff::diff($old, $new);
 
-foreach my $e (keys %$ret) {
+foreach my $e (sort(keys %$ret)) {
        printf "%s: %s -> %s\n", $e, $ret->{$e}[0], $ret->{$e}[1];
 }
 
        printf "%s: %s -> %s\n", $e, $ret->{$e}[0], $ret->{$e}[1];
 }