s4:build: try to fix the build with the ibm checker in the build-farm
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:33:26 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
The problem is that the shell eats the quotes in -DFOO="foo, bar, NULL"

metze

source4/build/smb_build/main.pl

index 3c84a91a59e9f8641dafc765d987dc9eb0d61d7f..0d19e418270a0344925d64803fe3cf1e4b1526c7 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ foreach my $key (values %$OUTPUT) {
                $shared_libs_used = 1;
        }
        if ($key->{TYPE} eq "MODULE" and @{$key->{OUTPUT_TYPE}}[0] eq "MERGED_OBJ" and defined($key->{INIT_FUNCTION})) {
                $shared_libs_used = 1;
        }
        if ($key->{TYPE} eq "MODULE" and @{$key->{OUTPUT_TYPE}}[0] eq "MERGED_OBJ" and defined($key->{INIT_FUNCTION})) {
-               $mkenv->output("$key->{SUBSYSTEM}_INIT_FUNCTIONS += $key->{INIT_FUNCTION},\n");
+               $mkenv->output("$key->{SUBSYSTEM}_INIT_FUNCTIONS +=$key->{INIT_FUNCTION},\n");
        }
        $mkenv->CFlags($key);
 }
        }
        $mkenv->CFlags($key);
 }