s4/torture: Ported SMBv1 RAW-OPEN tests to SMB2-CREATE
authorAravind Srinivasan <aravind.srinivasan@isilon.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 03:16:38 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:20:25 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
Four tests were ported from raw/open.c

One new tests added LEADING-SLASH, which tests that a server provides
the proper error when a relative path is given to a CREATE PDU
with a leading "/".


No differences found