s3: make linking of cifs.upcall --as-needed safe
authorPeter Volkov <pva@gentoo.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:36:25 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:38:34 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
See http://www.gentoo.org/proj/en/qa/asneeded.xml for details.

source3/Makefile.in

index bc00f6a863dfdf51d11454a7e8b1ebd8c26147cb..8b78984b8d18442498daf816a4f4f51ba0b7f9b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1517,7 +1517,7 @@ bin/umount.cifs@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(CIFS_UMOUNT_OBJ)
 bin/cifs.upcall@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(CIFS_UPCALL_OBJ) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ1) @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@ @LIBWBCLIENT_TARGET@
        @echo Linking $@
        @$(CC) -o $@ $(CIFS_UPCALL_OBJ) $(DYNEXP) $(LDFLAGS) \
 bin/cifs.upcall@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(CIFS_UPCALL_OBJ) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ1) @LIBTALLOC_TARGET@ @LIBTDB_TARGET@ @LIBWBCLIENT_TARGET@
        @echo Linking $@
        @$(CC) -o $@ $(CIFS_UPCALL_OBJ) $(DYNEXP) $(LDFLAGS) \
-               -lkeyutils $(LIBS) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ1) $(KRB5LIBS) \
+               $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ1) $(LIBS) -lkeyutils $(KRB5LIBS) \
                $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) \
                $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) $(ZLIB_LIBS)
 
                $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) \
                $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) $(ZLIB_LIBS)