Correct the headers of some SAMBA 4 setup python scripts
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 18:51:43 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 03:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +1000)
source4/setup/enableaccount
source4/setup/setexpiry
source4/setup/setpassword

index 061997b804b21add347529e8ebdc7ed0c63085f2..b270da00970ace829063bef723ecc0bdff4ab4de 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/python
 #
 #!/usr/bin/python
 #
-#      add a new user to a Samba4 server
+#      Enables a disabled user account on a Samba4 server
 #      Copyright Andrew Tridgell 2005
 #      Copyright Jelmer Vernooij 2008
 #      Released under the GNU GPL version 3 or later
 #      Copyright Andrew Tridgell 2005
 #      Copyright Jelmer Vernooij 2008
 #      Released under the GNU GPL version 3 or later
index e47330510ca5120a6c41837d52f21b1e029cbe9d..db7cdd412fe087250d3521d47be5872fb47ceaad 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/python
 #
 #!/usr/bin/python
 #
-#      set the password expiry for a user
+#      Sets the password expiry for a user on a Samba4 server
 #      Copyright Andrew Tridgell 2005
 #      Copyright Jelmer Vernooij 2008
 #      Released under the GNU GPL version 3 or later
 #      Copyright Andrew Tridgell 2005
 #      Copyright Jelmer Vernooij 2008
 #      Released under the GNU GPL version 3 or later
index 77d97d89183980527a79666eb4022621561945a7..3505adfa7e038c7070b9eee3944cc8650eb89a14 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/python
 #
 #!/usr/bin/python
 #
-# Add a new user to a Samba4 server
+# Sets a user password on a Samba4 server
 # Copyright Jelmer Vernooij 2008
 #
 # Based on the original in EJS:
 # Copyright Jelmer Vernooij 2008
 #
 # Based on the original in EJS: