Attempt to fix a debian build problem
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 10:36:30 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 10:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
source3/Makefile.in

index 1ad1f5acc2aa667cbe60e1ee1b04e25e7f658154..30bfb4b22b09207088244ebf8c84784300965c11 100644 (file)
@@ -2151,7 +2151,7 @@ $(LIBSMBCLIENT_SHARED_TARGET_SONAME): $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ) $(LI
        @echo Linking shared library $@
        @$(SHLD_DSO) $(LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ) \
                $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) $(LIBS) \
-               $(KRB5LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) \
+               $(KRB5LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) $(ZLIB_LIBS) \
                @SONAMEFLAG@`basename $@`
 
 $(LIBSMBCLIENT_SHARED_TARGET): $(LIBSMBCLIENT_SHARED_TARGET_SONAME)