s4-pvfs: the STREAM_INFORMATION calls don't need any access flags
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 03:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 04:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +1100)
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_qfileinfo.c

index bfc9a8441cbac429e53a23281ee3c45bb0edac80..713925d094e722fa5b506731d424b927461b85d1 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,11 @@ static uint32_t pvfs_fileinfo_access(union smb_fileinfo *info)
                needed = 0;
                break;
 
                needed = 0;
                break;
 
+       case RAW_FILEINFO_STREAM_INFO:
+       case RAW_FILEINFO_STREAM_INFORMATION:
+               needed = 0;
+               break;
+
        case RAW_FILEINFO_SEC_DESC:
                needed = 0;
                if (info->query_secdesc.in.secinfo_flags & (SECINFO_OWNER|SECINFO_GROUP)) {
        case RAW_FILEINFO_SEC_DESC:
                needed = 0;
                if (info->query_secdesc.in.secinfo_flags & (SECINFO_OWNER|SECINFO_GROUP)) {