build: Allow overriding CFLAGS for python packages.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 15:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 02:54:41 +0000 (03:54 +0100)
source/build/smb_build/config_mk.pm

index 2365ca19b2df9a03724733a9271ab65fd050c299..d07660ba1d826365c39a06f8bd3b7e9bdbc26a76 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ my $section_types = {
                "OBJ_FILES" => "list",
                "ENABLE"                => "bool",
                "LDFLAGS"               => "list",
+               "CFLAGS"                => "list",
        },
        "SUBSYSTEM" => {
                "OBJ_FILES"             => "list",