s3-netlogon: implement _netr_ServerPasswordSet2.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 21:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 08:47:36 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Guenther


No differences found