s4-netlogon: merge netr_DsRGetSiteName from s3 idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 15:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:40:52 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
Guenther

source4/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl
source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c

index 2ddf78de316babdb7ab15f73be15e6cd47056b1e..23be2e5667065443f20300ca37046d2c5f11365b 100644 (file)
@@ -1130,7 +1130,7 @@ interface netlogon
        /* Function 0x1c */
        WERROR netr_DsRGetSiteName(
                [in,unique] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *computer_name,
-               [out,unique] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *site
+               [out,ref] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 **site
                );
 
        /****************/
index 7f0f60cd329b583a26f380c1c887c3940ccfd36f..378f9a21d55850d4985787e0bc2f202d277de447 100644 (file)
@@ -1230,17 +1230,19 @@ static bool test_netr_DsRGetSiteName(struct dcerpc_pipe *p, struct torture_conte
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct netr_DsRGetSiteName r;
+       const char *site = NULL;
 
        if (torture_setting_bool(tctx, "samba4", false))
                torture_skip(tctx, "skipping DsRGetSiteName test against Samba4");
 
        r.in.computer_name              = computer_name;
+       r.out.site                      = &site;
        torture_comment(tctx, "Testing netr_DsRGetSiteName\n");
 
        status = dcerpc_netr_DsRGetSiteName(p, tctx, &r);
        torture_assert_ntstatus_ok(tctx, status, "DsRGetSiteName");
        torture_assert_werr_ok(tctx, r.out.result, "DsRGetSiteName");
-       torture_assert_str_equal(tctx, expected_site, r.out.site, "netr_DsRGetSiteName");
+       torture_assert_str_equal(tctx, expected_site, site, "netr_DsRGetSiteName");
 
        r.in.computer_name              = talloc_asprintf(tctx, "\\\\%s", computer_name);
        torture_comment(tctx,