s3:smbd: teach filename_convert() about fake files (2nd fix for bug #6642)
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 07:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 14:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
metze


No differences found