s4-dsdb: isGlobalCatalogReady should be shown by default
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:48:09 +0000 (06:48 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 23:52:31 +0000 (10:52 +1100)
This caused repadmin.exe to crash. Thanks to Hongwei for tracking this
down for us.

source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/rootdse.c

index 4ce379b1bf90717e59ef5642dacd4d420fcb1132..9d2b8cdc5b848f56f15807435073a541c51cda0b 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ static int rootdse_add_dynamic(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_message *ms
                }
        }
 
                }
        }
 
-       if (do_attribute_explicit(attrs, "isGlobalCatalogReady")) {
+       if (do_attribute(attrs, "isGlobalCatalogReady")) {
                /* MS-ADTS 3.1.1.3.2.10
                   Note, we should only return true here is we have
                   completed at least one synchronisation. As both
                /* MS-ADTS 3.1.1.3.2.10
                   Note, we should only return true here is we have
                   completed at least one synchronisation. As both