s4:anr LDB module - change counter variable to "unsigned"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/anr.c

index a5220b3f915bb5190101a88b7de0e768c046bdeb..dbd0838c608d76c5e07ed7fb902c2d4fd440b370 100644 (file)
@@ -239,7 +239,7 @@ static int anr_replace_subtrees(struct anr_context *ac,
                                struct ldb_parse_tree **ntree)
 {
        int ret;
-       int i;
+       unsigned int i;
 
        switch (tree->operation) {
        case LDB_OP_AND: