Typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
docs-xml/smbdotconf/tuning/syncalways.xml

index 5d8eb2d568202d625191935f991bf5323895dd45..9a095d596b42ae35cdbd663df71563412177289c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
     </command> call to ensure the data is written to disk. Note that 
     the <parameter moreinfo="none">strict sync</parameter> parameter must be set to
     <constant>yes</constant> in order for this parameter to have 
     </command> call to ensure the data is written to disk. Note that 
     the <parameter moreinfo="none">strict sync</parameter> parameter must be set to
     <constant>yes</constant> in order for this parameter to have 
-    any affect.</para>
+    any effect.</para>
 </description>
 
 <related>strict sync</related>
 </description>
 
 <related>strict sync</related>