s3: Use the correct enum values
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 20:27:28 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 22:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
wbcIdType and id_type have the same values, but different names

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Feb 25 23:46:36 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/winbindd/winbindd_sids_to_xids.c

index b416e3a3384bb8e7b260201d42dc59b8e76d8266..0ed6c89cb4c2755af8e5f5bba56079185c574980 100644 (file)
@@ -189,15 +189,15 @@ static void winbindd_sids_to_xids_lookupsids_done(struct tevent_req *subreq)
                switch (n->sid_type) {
                case SID_NAME_USER:
                case SID_NAME_COMPUTER:
-                       t->type = WBC_ID_TYPE_UID;
+                       t->type = ID_TYPE_UID;
                        break;
                case SID_NAME_DOM_GRP:
                case SID_NAME_ALIAS:
                case SID_NAME_WKN_GRP:
-                       t->type = WBC_ID_TYPE_GID;
+                       t->type = ID_TYPE_GID;
                        break;
                default:
-                       t->type = WBC_ID_TYPE_NOT_SPECIFIED;
+                       t->type = ID_TYPE_NOT_SPECIFIED;
                        break;
                };
                t->domain_index = n->sid_index;