Fix a segfault.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 00:07:12 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 00:10:04 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
Michael
(This used to be commit 98225a075226e78f7ce64787dd29122fda3d6924)

source3/utils/smbfilter.c

index 4bbf3a8db06dc1984707c70d980986f9030444ce..55c0c4dec2e37619fab937514c20fc667c329aeb 100644 (file)
@@ -228,6 +228,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        pstring configfile;
        TALLOC_CTX *frame = talloc_stackframe();
 
+       load_case_tables();
+
        setup_logging(argv[0],True);
   
        pstrcpy(configfile,dyn_CONFIGFILE);