Fix a type-punned warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 09:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 09:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
source3/libsmb/dsgetdcname.c

index 1064a63d97f1d465416aaac2ac3e07f935a14074..5606b8e7c97fbfee38a7de628772b6db35fb32ae 100644 (file)
@@ -656,7 +656,7 @@ static NTSTATUS discover_dc_dns(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                 * back to netbios lookups is that our DNS server doesn't know
                 * anything about the DC's   -- jerry */
 
-               if (!is_zero_addr((struct sockaddr *)&r->ss)) {
+               if (!is_zero_addr((struct sockaddr *)(void *)&r->ss)) {
                        count++;
                        continue;
                }