s3: Move "yesno" to the only place where it is used: client.c
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:58:11 +0000 (12:58 +0100)

No differences found