s3: remove unused SYSTEMTIME struct.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Guenther

source3/include/rpc_misc.h

index aff9b1c6f0978069750fdd6de6b583aee824cd3f..f52a6f9f79a432e05e48bf6074093e486d1aaf97 100644 (file)
@@ -104,23 +104,4 @@ typedef struct {           /* UNISTR - unicode string size and buffer */
                                   little-endian. ***MUST*** be null-terminated */
 } UNISTR;
 
                                   little-endian. ***MUST*** be null-terminated */
 } UNISTR;
 
-/*
- * I'm really wondering how many different time formats
- * I will have to cope with
- *
- * JFM, 09/13/98 In a mad mood ;-(
-*/
-typedef struct systemtime
-{
-       uint16 year;
-       uint16 month;
-       uint16 dayofweek;
-       uint16 day;
-       uint16 hour;
-       uint16 minute;
-       uint16 second;
-       uint16 milliseconds;
-}
-SYSTEMTIME;
-
 #endif /* _RPC_MISC_H */
 #endif /* _RPC_MISC_H */