packaging(RHEL-CTDB): package dbwrap_tool and dbwrap_torture in the common pkg
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 22:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 16:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
Michael

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index 9ee39cf8166723f033d9fe93e751e727cfe047ce..5b05b99ac9f5f2390e9eb0247899b0e79a4dc0a0 100644 (file)
@@ -302,6 +302,9 @@ mkdir -p $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_libarchdir}/krb5/plugins/libkrb5
 cd source3
 make DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT \
         install
 cd source3
 make DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT \
         install
+
+make DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT \
+        install-dbwrap_tool install-dbwrap_torture
 cd ..
 
 # NSS winbind support
 cd ..
 
 # NSS winbind support
@@ -590,6 +593,8 @@ exit 0
 %{_bindir}/ntlm_auth
 %{_bindir}/pdbedit
 %{_bindir}/smbcquotas
 %{_bindir}/ntlm_auth
 %{_bindir}/pdbedit
 %{_bindir}/smbcquotas
+%{_bindir}/dbwrap_tool
+%{_bindir}/dbwrap_torture
 
 %{_mandir}/man1/ntlm_auth.1*
 %{_mandir}/man1/profiles.1*
 
 %{_mandir}/man1/ntlm_auth.1*
 %{_mandir}/man1/profiles.1*