build: update version of waf
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 12:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 14:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
this fixes a slow configure problem on HPUX

buildtools/bin/waf-svn

index 08b64be2129cbc58cc4c6bf7d1fb97e8c5eb301c..25f04060bbcbd9bec1437aa5d2e7babc68d2e5fb 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/buildtools/bin/waf-svn and b/buildtools/bin/waf-svn differ