nsswitch: increase libwbclient version after adding wbcChangeTrustCredentials().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Guenther

nsswitch/libwbclient/wbclient.h

index 0c0c4949250c17d5f2d40d94c712b82a2b13421f..eea71ab86bedfd8b8c3f91a1b55b8af4d04a40f6 100644 (file)
@@ -63,9 +63,10 @@ const char *wbcErrorString(wbcErr error);
  *  0.3: Added wbcGetpwsid()
  *      Added wbcGetSidAliases()
  *  0.4: Added wbcSidTypeString()
  *  0.3: Added wbcGetpwsid()
  *      Added wbcGetSidAliases()
  *  0.4: Added wbcSidTypeString()
+ *  0.5: Added wbcChangeTrustCredentials()
  **/
 #define WBCLIENT_MAJOR_VERSION 0
  **/
 #define WBCLIENT_MAJOR_VERSION 0
-#define WBCLIENT_MINOR_VERSION 4
+#define WBCLIENT_MINOR_VERSION 5
 #define WBCLIENT_VENDOR_VERSION "Samba libwbclient"
 struct wbcLibraryDetails {
        uint16_t major_version;
 #define WBCLIENT_VENDOR_VERSION "Samba libwbclient"
 struct wbcLibraryDetails {
        uint16_t major_version;