Add a const.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 05:31:24 +0000 (06:31 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 17:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
Michael
(This used to be commit 7b582af2107bed3b864bb408b5c9bcce4b8e4c72)

source3/smbd/posix_acls.c

index 7f03d7ebc574f49969b48404d1f0d06126399e8b..6422badf635e9ec582e105b7a21466b7792d9e10 100644 (file)
@@ -662,7 +662,7 @@ static int map_acl_perms_to_permset(connection_struct *conn, mode_t mode, SMB_AC
  Function to create owner and group SIDs from a SMB_STRUCT_STAT.
 ****************************************************************************/
 
-static void create_file_sids(SMB_STRUCT_STAT *psbuf, DOM_SID *powner_sid, DOM_SID *pgroup_sid)
+static void create_file_sids(const SMB_STRUCT_STAT *psbuf, DOM_SID *powner_sid, DOM_SID *pgroup_sid)
 {
        uid_to_sid( powner_sid, psbuf->st_uid );
        gid_to_sid( pgroup_sid, psbuf->st_gid );