s4-test: fixed make test without having done make install
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:29:29 +0000 (09:29 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +1100)
client.conf didn't specify "setup directory"

selftest/selftest.pl

index 3536d410aeeb26992ba09c95cc9eeb22710b9dbf..e7191efbf2cc7fbe4aac1ada9995483d66ccea61 100755 (executable)
@@ -587,6 +587,7 @@ sub write_clientconf($$)
 #We don't want to pass our self-tests if the PAC code is wrong
        gensec:require_pac = true
        modules dir = $ENV{LD_SAMBA_MODULE_PATH}
 #We don't want to pass our self-tests if the PAC code is wrong
        gensec:require_pac = true
        modules dir = $ENV{LD_SAMBA_MODULE_PATH}
+       setup directory = ./setup
 ";
        close(CF);
 }
 ";
        close(CF);
 }