libwbclient: install wbclient.h into the same path as smbclient.h
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 09:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 09:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
metze
(This used to be commit 7cb81bfc6bcdd56a8886e18aa9a7e05ec963d33d)

source3/Makefile.in

index c34f3283db0abdd7c8ca9b97fd0dfc902acbc6d6..3918d29a3ed54db20e8104dcadf1e5746d994185 100644 (file)
@@ -1884,9 +1884,10 @@ installlibaddns: installdirs libaddns
        -$(INSTALLLIBCMD_A) bin/libaddns.a $(DESTDIR)$(LIBDIR)
 
 installlibwbclient: installdirs libwbclient
-       @$(SHELL) $(srcdir)/script/installdirs.sh $(INSTALLPERMS_BIN) $(DESTDIR) $(LIBDIR) $(INCLUDEDIR)/samba
+       @$(SHELL) $(srcdir)/script/installdirs.sh $(INSTALLPERMS_BIN) $(DESTDIR) $(LIBDIR)
        -$(INSTALLLIBCMD_SH) bin/libwbclient.@SHLIBEXT@ $(DESTDIR)$(LIBDIR)
-       -$(INSTALLCMD) -m $(INSTALLPERMS_DATA) $(srcdir)/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbclient.h $(DESTDIR)${prefix}/include/samba
+       @$(SHELL) $(srcdir)/script/installdirs.sh $(INSTALLPERMS_BIN) $(DESTDIR) ${prefix}/include
+       -$(INSTALLCMD) -m $(INSTALLPERMS_DATA) $(srcdir)/nsswitch/libwbclient/wbclient.h $(DESTDIR)${prefix}/include
 
 installlibnetapi: installdirs libnetapi
        @$(SHELL) $(srcdir)/script/installdirs.sh $(INSTALLPERMS_BIN) $(DESTDIR) $(LIBDIR)