s4: Remove targetdir as it can cause some trouble and can be replaced by an adapted...
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 16:44:08 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 01:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/scripting/bin/upgradeprovision

index bfe561027e537786f2192d4d592676534c6c44ea..48f67476a4613f4847b22f426980101b3e312cf0 100755 (executable)
@@ -112,8 +112,6 @@ parser.add_option("--debugchange", help="Print information on what is different
 parser.add_option("--debugchangesd", help="Print information security descriptors differences", action="store_true")
 parser.add_option("--debugall", help="Print all available information (very verbose)", action="store_true")
 parser.add_option("--full", help="Perform full upgrade of the samdb (schema, configuration, new objects, ...", action="store_true")
-parser.add_option("--targetdir", type="string", metavar="DIR",
-                                       help="Set target directory")
 
 opts = parser.parse_args()[0]
 
@@ -748,7 +746,7 @@ def update_machine_account_password(paths,creds,session,names):
 
 # From here start the big steps of the program
 # First get files paths
-paths=get_paths(targetdir=opts.targetdir,smbconf=smbconf)
+paths=get_paths(smbconf=smbconf)
 paths.setup = setup_dir
 def setup_path(file):
        return os.path.join(setup_dir, file)