s3-secdesc: use SEC_FLAG_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED instead of SEC_RIGHT_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 23:16:41 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 10:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
Guenther

source3/utils/net_registry.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_registry.c

index e2f410b9ac3d143788f00fb734363137bc7e978b..a504bcfd0b6a1cf24dd1701c9a4067ca7d2672f2 100644 (file)
@@ -411,7 +411,7 @@ static int net_registry_getsd(struct net_context *c, int argc,
        struct security_descriptor *secdesc = NULL;
        TALLOC_CTX *ctx = talloc_stackframe();
        uint32_t access_mask = REG_KEY_READ |
-                              SEC_RIGHT_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED |
+                              SEC_FLAG_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED |
                               SEC_RIGHT_SYSTEM_SECURITY;
 
        /*
index 203a0cc9e3e9450b05a99ed687f162c406fbede4..3076866a3a9e6a608ba88094f0cbbcf76ae75d6b 100644 (file)
@@ -1147,7 +1147,7 @@ static NTSTATUS rpc_registry_getsd_internal(struct net_context *c,
        DATA_BLOB blob;
        struct security_descriptor sec_desc;
        uint32_t access_mask = REG_KEY_READ |
-                              SEC_RIGHT_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED |
+                              SEC_FLAG_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED |
                               SEC_RIGHT_SYSTEM_SECURITY;
 
        if (argc <1 || argc > 2 || c->display_usage) {