wbinfo: Handle SID_NAME_COMPUTER in sid_type_lookup
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2007 09:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 10:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
source/nsswitch/wbinfo.c

index 144c279279b31464aebdcd0376708be4321f26fb..b2748833e6f700e282d5a742d42098377203d95f 100644 (file)
@@ -653,6 +653,7 @@ static const char *sid_type_lookup(enum lsa_SidType r)
                case SID_NAME_DELETED: return "SID_NAME_DELETED"; break;
                case SID_NAME_INVALID: return "SID_NAME_INVALID"; break;
                case SID_NAME_UNKNOWN: return "SID_NAME_UNKNOWN"; break;
                case SID_NAME_DELETED: return "SID_NAME_DELETED"; break;
                case SID_NAME_INVALID: return "SID_NAME_INVALID"; break;
                case SID_NAME_UNKNOWN: return "SID_NAME_UNKNOWN"; break;
+               case SID_NAME_COMPUTER: return "SID_NAME_COMPUTER"; break;
        }
        return "Invalid sid type\n";
 }
        }
        return "Invalid sid type\n";
 }