s4-smbtorture: add stricter SetPrinterDataEx tests to spoolss tests.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 13:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
Guenther


No differences found