Spelling fixes for libreplace.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 05:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +1100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:45:34 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
lib/replace/getpass.c
lib/replace/replace.c

index 0be618fc916cf21d6d7e6122d0ac847759ae6002..aab53c533de1aebd833af3f3b69310d1502cf827 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ char *rep_getpass(const char *prompt)
        catch_signal(SIGINT, SIGNAL_CAST SIG_DFL);
 
        if (gotintr) {
        catch_signal(SIGINT, SIGNAL_CAST SIG_DFL);
 
        if (gotintr) {
-               printf("Interupted by signal.\n");
+               printf("Interrupted by signal.\n");
                fflush(stdout);
                exit(1);
        }
                fflush(stdout);
                exit(1);
        }
index 6f0851da7cb371bca650b907017da0545c32ab56..8eba98acf40eab8438afee86fd118d8a6ed33a69 100644 (file)
@@ -409,7 +409,7 @@ int rep_chroot(const char *dname)
 int rep_mkstemp(char *template)
 {
        /* have a reasonable go at emulating it. Hope that
 int rep_mkstemp(char *template)
 {
        /* have a reasonable go at emulating it. Hope that
-          the system mktemp() isn't completly hopeless */
+          the system mktemp() isn't completely hopeless */
        char *p = mktemp(template);
        if (!p)
                return -1;
        char *p = mktemp(template);
        if (!p)
                return -1;