s3/s4 common: fix up header file
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 10:01:15 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:18:28 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
libcli/auth/schannel_state_ldb.c

index 69d6bad22c2de123cacdcce15fa25ebd20e7cd51..62873a424b75a5f4db99947671e42801370aac9d 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,7 @@
 #include "libcli/auth/libcli_auth.h"
 #include "auth/auth.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "libcli/auth/libcli_auth.h"
 #include "auth/auth.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
-#include "auth/gensec/schannel_state.h"
-#include "../libcli/auth/schannel_state_proto.h"
+#include "../libcli/auth/schannel_state.h"
 
 static struct ldb_val *schannel_dom_sid_ldb_val(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                                struct dom_sid *sid)
 
 static struct ldb_val *schannel_dom_sid_ldb_val(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                                struct dom_sid *sid)