s4-ntvfs: move valid lock range test from smb2 layer to generic code
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 07:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +1100)
win7 also fails invalid lock ranges on SMB


No differences found