[s3]testparm: prevent "no stackframe around" warning.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 12:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 13:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
gfree_loadparm and TALLOC_FREE(frame) were in the wrong order.

Michael

source3/utils/testparm.c

index 05682efe5dcc46fc0d3d5f7030001b0c9f325b3b..da129cf7c04c9368e57731530e9096ce383479c3 100644 (file)
@@ -436,8 +436,8 @@ rameter is ignored when using CUPS libraries.\n",
        }
 
 done:
        }
 
 done:
-       TALLOC_FREE(frame);
        gfree_loadparm();
        gfree_loadparm();
+       TALLOC_FREE(frame);
        return ret;
 }
 
        return ret;
 }