s3:build: no need to set LIBFOO_STATIC to the object collection any more
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 23:46:57 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 08:41:34 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
now that the @LIBFOO_STATIC@ entries have vanished from the object lists.
Just use the static library.

Michael

source3/m4/aclocal.m4

index 5a07eddb942c2c4b474d7d355a37ce3b6f6c21d5..386829d1b0037611237ac80357f817e46c1fd9fa 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ else
        AC_MSG_RESULT(shared library not selected, but will supply static library)
 fi
 if test $enable_static = yes; then
        AC_MSG_RESULT(shared library not selected, but will supply static library)
 fi
 if test $enable_static = yes; then
-       LIBUC[_STATIC]=[\$\(]LIBUC[_OBJ0\)]
+       LIBUC[_STATIC]=$LIBUC[_STATIC_TARGET]
 fi
 
 m4_popdef([LIBNAME])
 fi
 
 m4_popdef([LIBNAME])