Use StrCaseCmp in the dirsort module
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 10:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
source3/modules/vfs_dirsort.c

index f9a31c8976c6ca0bce62eb29bc671bd076e4868e..53d1820c11a1f816b178ec3587d5259fff664b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 static int compare_dirent (const void *a, const void *b) {
        const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *da = (const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *) a;
        const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *db = (const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *) b;
 static int compare_dirent (const void *a, const void *b) {
        const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *da = (const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *) a;
        const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *db = (const SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT *) b;
-       return strcmp(da->d_name, db->d_name);
+       return StrCaseCmp(da->d_name, db->d_name);
 }
 
 struct dirsort_privates {
 }
 
 struct dirsort_privates {