s3-lsasd: Fix debug messages on registration failure
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 01:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 08:50:17 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Mar  5 09:50:17 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/rpc_server/lsasd.c

index 416a3b3..ad184d8 100644 (file)
@@ -930,21 +930,21 @@ void start_lsasd(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
 
        status = rpc_lsarpc_init(NULL);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               DEBUG(0, ("Failed to register winreg rpc inteface! (%s)\n",
+               DEBUG(0, ("Failed to register lsarpc rpc inteface in lsasd! (%s)\n",
                          nt_errstr(status)));
                exit(1);
        }
 
        status = rpc_samr_init(NULL);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               DEBUG(0, ("Failed to register lsasd rpc inteface! (%s)\n",
+               DEBUG(0, ("Failed to register samr rpc inteface in lsasd! (%s)\n",
                          nt_errstr(status)));
                exit(1);
        }
 
        status = rpc_netlogon_init(NULL);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               DEBUG(0, ("Failed to register lsasd rpc inteface! (%s)\n",
+               DEBUG(0, ("Failed to register netlogon rpc inteface in lsasd! (%s)\n",
                          nt_errstr(status)));
                exit(1);
        }