nss_wrapper: fix nss_wrapper build for solaris.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 09:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 09:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
Guenther

lib/nss_wrapper/nss_wrapper.c

index 3c061f0de84b478c1f58d090ab1fd84229006a60..1875dc3e4fc0f3a46dc4597e04fadb19fcad1d25 100644 (file)
@@ -954,6 +954,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ int nwrap_getpwent_r(struct passwd *pwdst, char *buf,
 {
        if (!nwrap_enabled()) {
 #ifdef SOLARIS_GETPWENT_R
 {
        if (!nwrap_enabled()) {
 #ifdef SOLARIS_GETPWENT_R
+               struct passwd *pw;
                pw = real_getpwent_r(pwdst, buf, buflen);
                if (!pw) {
                        if (errno == 0) {
                pw = real_getpwent_r(pwdst, buf, buflen);
                if (!pw) {
                        if (errno == 0) {
@@ -1188,6 +1189,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ int nwrap_getgrent_r(struct group *grdst, char *buf,
 {
        if (!nwrap_enabled()) {
 #ifdef SOLARIS_GETGRENT_R
 {
        if (!nwrap_enabled()) {
 #ifdef SOLARIS_GETGRENT_R
+               struct group *gr;
                gr = real_getgrent_r(grdst, buf, buflen);
                if (!gr) {
                        if (errno == 0) {
                gr = real_getgrent_r(grdst, buf, buflen);
                if (!gr) {
                        if (errno == 0) {