s4-drs: need to set the getncchanges extended_ret on success too
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 04:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 07:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +1100)
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/getncchanges.c

index f9e2f98b2e765b78e4167927d58738f1114abfcd..ad35de883305a260906f8ad0c62ae79949386577 100644 (file)
@@ -650,6 +650,7 @@ static WERROR getncchanges_rid_alloc(struct drsuapi_bind_state *b_state,
        if (ret != LDB_SUCCESS) {
                DEBUG(0,(__location__ ": Failed to find fSMORoleOwner in RID Manager object - %s\n",
                         ldb_errstring(ldb)));
        if (ret != LDB_SUCCESS) {
                DEBUG(0,(__location__ ": Failed to find fSMORoleOwner in RID Manager object - %s\n",
                         ldb_errstring(ldb)));
+               ctr6->extended_ret = DRSUAPI_EXOP_ERR_FSMO_NOT_OWNER;
                return WERR_DS_DRA_INTERNAL_ERROR;
        }
 
                return WERR_DS_DRA_INTERNAL_ERROR;
        }
 
@@ -695,6 +696,8 @@ static WERROR getncchanges_rid_alloc(struct drsuapi_bind_state *b_state,
        DEBUG(2,("Allocated RID pool for server %s\n",
                 GUID_string(mem_ctx, &req8->destination_dsa_guid)));
 
        DEBUG(2,("Allocated RID pool for server %s\n",
                 GUID_string(mem_ctx, &req8->destination_dsa_guid)));
 
+       ctr6->extended_ret = DRSUAPI_EXOP_ERR_SUCCESS;
+
        return WERR_OK;
 }
 
        return WERR_OK;
 }