Revert "fix LSA-TRUSTED-DOMAINS"
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:38:55 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 22:13:46 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
This reverts commit 3c9b26276083002124674678ac757e859fb6b20e.

source4/torture/rpc/lsa.c

index fd7872a9681952e08f2caf66e0917f705ebe3db2..dbea8b1768cb4345dfe68149ba011840dfc6fbb7 100644 (file)
@@ -2790,9 +2790,8 @@ struct torture_suite *torture_rpc_lsa_trusted_domains(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 
        suite = torture_suite_create(mem_ctx, "LSA-TRUSTED-DOMAINS");
 
 
        suite = torture_suite_create(mem_ctx, "LSA-TRUSTED-DOMAINS");
 
-       tcase = torture_suite_add_machine_workstation_rpc_iface_tcase(suite, "lsa",
-                                                                     &ndr_table_lsarpc,
-                                                                     TEST_MACHINENAME);
+       tcase = torture_suite_add_rpc_iface_tcase(suite, "lsa",
+                                                 &ndr_table_lsarpc);
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "TrustedDomains",
                                   testcase_TrustedDomains);
 
        torture_rpc_tcase_add_test(tcase, "TrustedDomains",
                                   testcase_TrustedDomains);