s3:configure: define _LARGEFILE64_SOURCE on QNX
authorMatt Kraai <mkraai@beckman.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 19:44:03 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)

No differences found