Fix Coverity ID 626: DEADCODE
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 09:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_pam.c

index 92c66436317d2d09b189dddc6fd1cb3d9c0ac14e..61ce2a12d2fd66380e5e17d11ecf170413673695 100644 (file)
@@ -810,11 +810,6 @@ wbcErr wbcChangeUserPasswordEx(const struct wbcChangePasswordParams *params,
                break;
        }
 
                break;
        }
 
-       if (cmd == 0) {
-               wbc_status = WBC_ERR_INVALID_PARAM;
-               BAIL_ON_WBC_ERROR(wbc_status);
-       }
-
        /* Send request */
 
        wbc_status = wbcRequestResponse(cmd,
        /* Send request */
 
        wbc_status = wbcRequestResponse(cmd,