s3: Fix a typo found by Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org> -- thanks :-)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 14:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c

index ac855886ce562b528a2b015722260215026ea589..8de636c7cceb4749c46a537ffa961549059ebd9c 100644 (file)
@@ -4394,7 +4394,7 @@ bool wcache_fetch_ndr(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                goto fail;
        }
 
-       if (is_domain_offline(domain)) {
+       if (!is_domain_offline(domain)) {
                uint32_t entry_seqnum, dom_seqnum, last_check;
 
                if (!wcache_fetch_seqnum(domain->name, &dom_seqnum,